Call for Papers

Important Dates

Organizing Committee

Keynote Speakers

Paper Submission

Accepted Papers



Venue and Travel Guide


ICSCA History



Honorary Chair

Prof. Chin-Chen Chang, Feng Chia University, Taiwan

Conference Co-Chairs

Prof. Jemal Antidze, I. Vekua Scientific Institute of Applied Mathematics, Tbilisi State University, Georgia

Prof., Alexander Balinsky, Cardiff University, UK

Prof. Wang Yulin, Wuhan University, China

Program Co-Chairs

Prof. Mona Y. Elshinawy Howard University, Washington, DC, USA

Dr. Murthy Rallapalli, IBM / Stevens Institute of Technology, USA

Dr. Sa’ad P. Mansoor, School of Computer Science, College of Physical & Applied Sciences, Bangor University, UK

Dr. Jamal, Ahmad Dargham, Computer Engineering Program, School of Engineering and Information Technology, Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Malaysia

Technical Committee


Prof.Xiaoyan LI, Harbin University of Commerce, Harbin, China

Prof. Vijaya Kumar B.P., Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, MS Ramaiah Institute of Technology

Prof.Sayed Mehran Sharafi, Computer Department, Islamic Azad University, Najafabad Branch, Esfahan, Iran

Prof.Yangli Jia, School of Computer Science and Technology, UNIVERSITY OF LIAOCHENG -LIAOCHENG, China

Prof.Marinela Mircea, Economic Informatics Department, Academy of Economic Studies Bucharest Romania

Dr. Rajesh C Panicker, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National University of Singapore,Singapore

Dr. R. RAJESH,Department of Computer Applications, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore,India

Dr.Ganesh N Iyer,Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Mohammad Karimadini, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Oladipo Onaolapo Francisca, Department of Computer Science, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Nigeria

Dr. Qi Wang, School of Electronics and Control Engineering, Chang’an University, Shaanxi, P.R.China

Dr.Dong-Jae Kang, Cloud Computing Research Department, Software Research Lab, KOREA

Dr.Tanveer A Zia, Course Manager and lecturer in Computing at the School of Computing & Mathematics, Faculty of Business, Charles Sturt University in Wagga Wagga,Australia

Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.